Please subscribe to our main YouTube channel for important news reports and analysis:

Full article & audio archive:

Like Us On Facebook!

Download free high quality copy of The Pete Santilli Show:

Please be sure to comment, share, like and subscribe!
Live Call-In Line: Tel 605-562-3140 Code: 407265
Live 24/7 Listener Line 712-432-7848

The Pete Santilli Show broadcasts live
Mon thru Sat 10am-1pm PST /12pm-3pm CST / 1pm-4pm EST

The Pete Santilli Show is now Spreaker.com’s #1 radio show worldwide!

*** Help keep The Pete Santilli Show on the air! Please contribute to our monthly operating fund:

Please also visit our sponsors:

The Taco Rack – Made In America!
Pete’s Vaping Starter Kit
Lose Weight with Life Change Tea